Hot Chip Announces new album, “In Our Heads”

By @DJansick
Hot Chip Announces new album, “In Our Heads”

Hot chip recently announced some details for their new album, In Our Heads, which will be available on June 12th in the U.S. The new album is Hot Chip’s fifth studio album and a follow up to their 2010 One Life Stand. In Our Heads will be their first album on the record label Domino Records.

Track listing for In Our Heads:

1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night and Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love

Hot Chip tour dates
June 15 – London, England – Lovebox
June 16 – Barcelona, Spain – Sonar
July 13-15 – Chicago, IL – Pitchfork Music Festival
July 27 – Dorset, England – Camp Bestival
August 10 – Hamburg, Germany – Dockville
August 11 – Saalburg, Germany – Sonnesmondsterne
September 2 – Stradbally, Ireland – Electric Picnic
September 6 – Isle of Wight, England – Bestival
September 9 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl

Best Of The Web